Dawn Raid

Sour Diesel Musik / Dawn Raid Music 2010

01. Brand New Feat. The Jacka (Mob Figaz)
02. Wesperados Feat. Yukmouth & Ganxsta Ridd
03. Mother Nature (Roll Up) Feat. Sweet & Irie
04. This Is Love Feat. J-Boog
05. Summertime Feat. Mr Capone-E
06. Long Beach Raised Me
07. Don't Say Shhh Feat. Ganxsta Ridd & Hell Rell (Dipset)
08. Own Thang (Get Mainy!) Feat. Husalah (Of Mob Figaz), Kingi & Pistallion
09. Freedom Of Speech Feat. MC Arme
10. Like You Feat. Aaradhna
11. Everyday Struggle
12. We Made It Feat. Savage, Scribe & Pieter T
13. That Twerk Feat. Raze (Ghetto Inmates)
14. No Hero Feat. Solstate

MONSTA - PACIFIC COAST HIGHWAY in stores and online (NZ only) now!


  News I About I Store I Artists I Discography I Photos I Audio I Video I MySpace I Industry I Links I Contact

© Copyright 2007 Dawn Raid Music Ltd